Grizzlies News · YCS Spring Sports Coaches


 Softball

Girls Softball – Varsity, – Head Coach – Duane Edwards – ddedwards55@yahoo.com
Girls Softball Varsity Assistant Coach – Phil McDermott – num1cook@sbcglobal.net
Girls Softball JV Coach – Vonyea Swanson – v22baller@yahoo.com

Baseball

Boys Baseball – Varsity Head Coach – Stephen Piazza – spiazza4@ycschools.us
Boys Baseball Varsity Assistant – Max Huntoon – mhuntoon3@ycschools.us
Boys Baseball Varsity Assistant – Larry Williams
Boys Baseball – JV Coach – Brad Perry – bperry6@ycschools.us

Soccer

Girls Soccer – Varsity, JV – Head Coach Giorgi Nozadze – madrid1292@gmail.com
Girls Soccer JV Coach – Freddie Chea- freddiechea76@gmail.com

Tennis

Girls Tennis – Varsity – Head Coach – Taryn Reid – treid3@ycschools.us
Girls Tennis  Assitant Coach – Maurice Thompson – tthompson888@att.net

Track & Field

Track and Field Varsity Head Coach – Andre Parker – aparker9@ycschools.us
Track and Field Assistant Coach – Iesha Hardiman – ihardima@emich.edu

Golf

Boys Golf – Varsity – Head Coach – Brian Hug – bhug6@ycschools.us