Grizzlies News · Spring Sports Start Up Practice Times and Coaches Contacts


Track and Field – Begins 3/22/21 @ Y.C.H.S. Track 3:45 PM –  5:30 PM

Track Conditioning  – Tuesdays and Thursdays at YCHS 4:00 PM-6:00 PM until 3/18.

Coaches Contacts:

David Smith – dsmith8@ycschools.us

Sean Brandon – sdbrandon920@gmail.com

Tom Jarema – jaremafamily@aol.com

Baseball – Begins 3/22/21 @ Y.C.H.S. Moffett Baseball Field 3:45 – 6:00 PM

Stay informed and join the 2021 YCHS Baseball Google Classroom.  The code to join is 7unkoke.

Coaches Contacts:

Stephen Piazza – spiazza4@ycschools.us

Brad Perry – bperry6@ycschools.us

Luke Brown  – lbrown4@ycschools.us

Softball – Begins 3/22/21 @ Y.C.H.S. Softball Field at Willow Run 235 Spencer 3:45 – 5:30 PM 

Coaches Contacts:

Duane Edwards – ddedwards55@yahoo.com

Phil McDermott – num1cook@sbcglobal.net

Girls Soccer – Begins on 3/22/21 @ Y.C.H.S. Soccer Field 3:45 PM – 5:30 PM

Coaches Contacts:

Sean Grace – seancartergrace@gmail.com

Trevor Thill – ttrevor@umich.edu

Girls Tennis- Begins 3/22/21 @ Y.C.H.S. Tennis Courts  4:00 PM – 6:00 PM 

Coaches Contacts:

Taryn WIllis – twillis3@ycschools.us

Ryan Cook – rcook2@ycschools.us

Boys Golf – Begins 3/22/21 @ Washtenaw Golf Club and Polo Fields 4:00 PM

Coach Contact:

John Kim – jkim5@ycschools.us